namemode.com   SUBMIT


  close
Interested in buying this domain?

Back in January 2015, shortly after starting this blog, I decided it would be a good idea to publish a weekly list of recently funded startups and their domain names. You can find the very first list I published here and together with the help of Candace Cook we published almost 160 lists, covering and analyzing more than 10,000 startups and their domain names.

The series became a weekly favorite for many readers but it took many hours for us to research and compile the list and then publish it so we stopped publishing the list 4 years later, in January 2018.

Thanks to some recent updates to Crunchbase’s Pro subscription I am now able to export a list of data in minutes compared to hours it used to take to do this manually which means I am bringing this weekly series back to the blog.

Here’s this weeks list:

Organization Name Domain Name Funding Amount (in USD) Funding Type
Soto Solar sotosolar.com $110,363,094.00 Venture
Ubi Transport ubitransport.com $49,794,790.00 Venture
Olivela olivela.com $35,000,000.00 Series A
BrightInsight brightinsight.com $25,000,000.00 Series A
SGI DNA sgidna.com $25,000,000.00 Series A
Sparx sparx.co.uk $24,260,897.00 Venture
Oneberry oneberry.com $22,000,000.00 Series A
lesBigBoss lesbigboss.fr $19,874,876.00 Venture
Fyllo hellofyllo.com $16,000,000.00 Seed
Hotel Engine hotelengine.com $16,000,000.00 Series A
Gambling.com Group gambling.com $15,500,000.00 Venture
Huhu Saving huhusaving.com $14,037,846.00 Series A
Specific Diagnostics specificdx.com $12,500,000.00 Venture
Culture Fresh Foods culturefreshfoods.com $11,000,000.00 Series A
Sellics sellics.com $10,000,000.00 Series A
Cannaray cannaray.co.uk $9,575,698.00 Series A
Checkmyguest checkmyguest.fr $7,725,416.00 Venture
Maarifa Education Holdings maarifaeducation.com $7,000,000.00 Venture
Minu.mx minu.mx $6,500,000.00 Seed
DigitalF5 digitalf5.com $6,000,000.00 Private Equity
NeuralGalaxy neuralgalaxy.com $5,895,895.00 Angel
Quantificare quantificare.com $5,532,754.00 Series A
Veralox Therapeutics veralox.com $5,400,000.00 Seed
Reforce International reforceinternational.com $5,239,428.00 Venture
3RDFlix 3rdflix.com $5,001,225.00 Seed
Vyapar App vyaparapp.in $4,970,000.00 Series A
Flat.mx flat.mx $4,500,000.00 Pre-Seed
FPL Technologies onescore.app $4,500,000.00 Seed
Stoke World stoke.world $4,500,000.00 Seed
Wayland Additive waylandadditive.com $3,682,960.00 Series A
Cashflo cashflo.io $3,300,000.00 Series A
Roubler roubler.com $3,300,000.00 Series A
Saltbox joinsaltbox.com $3,200,000.00 Seed
Harvest Platform growmyharvest.com $3,100,000.00 Seed
Edgecortix edgecortix.com $3,000,000.00 Seed
In Diagnostics indiagnostics.com $3,000,000.00 Seed
Starcave Global starcaveglobal.com $3,000,000.00 Venture
ProcedureFlow procedureflow.com $2,900,000.00 Venture
HHRChina.com hhrchina.com $2,788,622.00 Series A
BLIINK bliink.io $2,756,920.00 Seed
Agicap agicap.fr $2,633,458.00 Seed
Novaremed AG novaremed.com $2,624,478.00 Venture
AFC Wimbledon afcwimbledon.co.uk $2,458,994.00 Equity Crowdfunding
DappRadar dappradar.com $2,330,000.00 Seed
Nodalview nodalview.com $1,877,071.00 Venture
DC Power Co dcpowerco.com.au $1,627,878.00 Equity Crowdfunding
Freemelt freemelt.com $1,600,000.00 Seed
Sigrid Therapeutics sigridthx.com $1,600,000.00 Venture
Team Flash teamflash.gg $1,500,000.00 Seed
Auto YiMi autoyimi.com $1,399,364.00 Seed
SmartTax 51smarttax.com $1,392,950.00 Angel
Simply Solutions simplysolutions.com $1,231,004.00 Venture
CodersRank codersrank.io $1,230,000.00 Seed
Huboo huboo.co.uk $1,229,972.00 Seed
Kenmei Technologies kenmei.ai $1,102,768.00 Seed
CrowdBureau crowdbureau.com $1,100,000.00 Series A
Everest Fleet everestfleet.com $1,100,000.00 Seed
Studio216 studio216.com $1,100,000.00 Seed
LUMI'IN lumi-in.fr $1,096,350.00 Venture
Myelin Foundry myelinfoundry.com $1,001,795.00 Seed
Agave agave.com $1,000,000.00 Venture
PlexTrac plextrac.com $1,000,000.00 Seed
ESN Cleer cleer.com.au $945,000.00 Equity Crowdfunding
Aero Commerce aerocommerce.com $925,065.00 Seed
Tnedicca tnedicca.com $750,000.00 Seed
Desana Network desana.io $673,530.00 Seed
VRAI vrai.ie $634,587.00 Venture
The Algorithm People thealgorithmpeople.co.uk $613,826.00 Venture
Legal Manager legalmanagerservices.com $553,275.00 Seed
reBLEND reblend.co $550,000.00 Seed
FILIB filib.fr $548,175.00 Seed
Dreamdata.io dreamdata.io $535,000.00 Pre-Seed
Assetz Exchange assetzexchange.co.uk $488,640.00 Equity Crowdfunding
Endcrawl endcrawl.com $450,000.00 Seed
RealAR realar.com $120,000.00 Seed
Clavis Aurea Singapore beetrack.io $50,000.00 Seed
Recruitery recruitery.co $50,000.00 Seed
Saddle Shoppe saddleshoppe.com $25,000.00 Seed
Loog Guitars loog.nyc $23,195.00 Product Crowdfunding
Bulrush Agritech bulrushagritech.com $16,880.00 Angel
SockMonkey Studios sockmonkeystudios.net $12,064.00 Venture

Funding data is based on online reporting and DNgeek cannot guarantee 100% accuracy. To compile this list we only include companies that raised their first round of Angel, Seed, Series A or Venture funding and exclude companies that raised private equity, grants, pre-IPO or Series B and beyond funding rounds. 

The post 81 Newly Funded Companies and their Domain Names: HotelEngine.com, Gambling.com, Stoke.world appeared first on DNgeek.